• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

Where we at with GTA Trilogy Definitive Edition.

Zombie247

Go work. Get Sandwiches
Watching a few quick playthroughs, earlier on. The game looks and runs nice (Unreal 4). Also, with the GTA V control scheme. $55-$60? No thanks. I started playing the original GTA 3 on my PS4 (PS2 Classics). It's just as good.

If you have Xbox pass. You can play the Definitive Edition for free. I'm baffled how that works.

Last edited:

Zombie247

Go work. Get Sandwiches
They'll do anything except make GTA VI.

If true, I will buy it. I still have it & DLC on my PS3.

Punished Dan Mullen

Calamari Ring Leader
h7mOWwR.jpg

QkpsWov.jpg

BraunsGhost

I wish I was stupid rich. I would fund a making of GTA: Onaforums. Imagine the endless story lines that could be created for it. Who would be the final boss? Nana or Rick....or both....maybe each protagonist character could have their own boss. .... Quasi' s character would obviously be Rick....when you run Rick over with his own Mustang you win 124k. 😆

Zombie247

Go work. Get Sandwiches

Meownaw

I GOT DA HAT NOW!
Apprenelty they used AI upscaling for textures so many store names are completely wrong and they didn't even bother to fix it. Air guitars turned into AR Guitars and Available is spelled wrong among other things. What a disaster.
Screenshot_20211111-120128_Discord.jpg
also people say it runs like shit on good PCs. I don't even blame the mobile developers they hired I blame kikestar and hiring them to begin with. Video games are fucking dead.

LingerLonger

Still spreading the O&A virus