Says the unemployed loser

IGotATreeOnMyHouse85

Stand Alone Fruit
Get a job Pat, your wife’s family can’t support you forever you leech.
0DC632E0-0311-4F34-BB2B-59124FEAD134.jpeg

CarolMaxheinie

Runner, Unlike Fatrick
Well, he got me. I don’t have a job. I sold my company for high eight figures back in September and I’ve been traveling the world for a few months.

Not working is boring and I can’t wait to get back out there and return to productive life. I don’t know how fat lazy layabouts like Pat and Niki tolerate such a fallow life. I guess when it’s all you’ve known, sloth becomes a way of life.

G

Well, he got me. I don’t have a job. I sold my company for high eight figures back in September and I’ve been traveling the world for a few months.

Not working is boring and I can’t wait to get back out there and return to productive life. I don’t know how fat lazy layabouts like Pat and Niki tolerate such a fallow life. I guess when it’s all you’ve known, sloth becomes a way of life.

i might be able to get you a job travelling around to sci-fi conventions and promoting a certain up and coming website if you need something to do. HMU

IGotATreeOnMyHouse85

Stand Alone Fruit

This is very true, most productive people I know retire early but end up getting some kind of part time work not for money but just because they still need to because they can’t just lay around. I was unemployed for a short time when I got laid off and just having nowhere to be and no job for just a couple weeks almost drove me insane. I can’t see how Pat can just sit on a couch tweeting for a decade with nowhere to be. But he’s a lazy fat retarded idiot so that explains things.

IGotATreeOnMyHouse85

Stand Alone Fruit
Pats denial probably cant fathom that a lot rascals are getting paid while trolling him. I made more money than pat spent this last weekend while laughing at him.