• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

Where we at with Call of Duty?

Uncle Floyd

Nice try, Floyd.
Forum Clout
Most of the video games I play are single player. But I started playing COD because my buddies back east do, and it gives me a way to catch up with them without getting on the phone.

Any of you brothermen play?

Jims_Maroon_Pants

Joe's Geek Squad Technician
Forum Clout
Most of the video games I play are single player. But I started playing COD because my buddies back east do, and it gives me a way to catch up with them without getting on the phone.

Any of you brothermen play?
I've been a PC gamer ever since there were PCs . I hate the one year support call of duty and battlefield have become. I played the shit out of rainbow six siege until it got too over the top. Anyhow mad respect to ubi for still supporting the game though
I'm playing new world now because there isn't a shooter out there I like

Monk

Forum Clout
I got back into it with Modern Warfare and Cold War. Heard the newest one sucks and I don't care about Warzone so I'm back to the addiction that preceded getting back into CoD, World of Warships.

G

I play a bit of Warzone but I fucking stink at it. There are way too many damn guns and I don’t know how you’re supposed to know which is which when you pick one up.

Cuphead

Formerly know as Fat Abbot
Forum Clout