When the moon hits your eye like a big pizza pie…

The Talking Dead

I'm close to death! Hahahaha hooooooly shit!!
Dassa bessoooooo

1674113430201.jpeg

Consensual Rapist

私は爆発的な下痢をしています! ^_^
LukerFunk: hello
Jenny: Yo nigga
LukerFunk: what's up
Jenny: Shit, not much
LukerFunk: really now
Jenny: So, you an actor?
LukerFunk: well sort of.. actor fresh out of high school.. well not so fresh anymore.. I graduated last year
Jenny: Shit...So you never met Puffy?
LukerFunk: nope sorry
Jenny: Fuck...That's allright.
LukerFunk: I though I said I wanted to become an actor.. hhmm I'll have to look at my profile again
Jenny: I thought maybe you was in some Showtime movies or somethin.....Or maybe you in one of Master P
Jenny: s's phat flicks
LukerFunk: no.. sorry..tho I wish sometimes
Jenny: So, why have you messaged me tonight?
LukerFunk: I just picked a random SN I saw
Jenny: You don't got to be shy, honey. I know when a man want to get his cyber-fuck on.
LukerFunk: well I do like cyber... but really I just looking through the SNs and pic you at random
Jenny: Bitch, stop lying. It's better to just be open and honest. I can't suck your hard cock if I know you are deceiving me.
LukerFunk: okay I imed you to get my cyber-fuck on
Jenny: Okay, you're an actor right? Well, let's do some role-playing and get this shit on.
LukerFunk: what is it?
Jenny: Okay, you are Hulk Hogan and I am a fan who approaches you after a show.
LukerFunk: which is wrestling or "thunder"
Jenny: Wrestling....During the mid-80s.
LukerFunk: what mood.. (I got to know these things)
Jenny: It's backstage after the show. I have snuck into the lockeroom. No one else is around. You have just taken a hot shower and are dripping wet. I am wearing a Hulk Hogan t-shirt and tiny shorts.
LukerFunk: towel on or off?
Jenny: Towel on.
LukerFunk: anything esle I should know?
Jenny: Nope, that's it.
LukerFunk: give me a moment to get into character
LukerFunk: k