• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

the "those are my pecks" origin

Brooke Shields

Patrick Tomlinson hates me because I am a woman
Forum Clout
a guy named Darell titty-fucked Patrick after Patrick lied about his martial arts experience

darell1.png

darell2.png
darell3.png
darell4.png
darell5.png
darell6.png
darell7.png
darell8.png

TorqueWheeler

An enormous amount of muscle.
Forum Clout
I have a second degree black belt in BJJ from Renzo Gracie. A purple belt is absolutely something to be proud of. Assuming he rolled at least 5 nights a week to get that and earned it from someone credible, Pat would be gasping for life with this dude within 2 minutes. Even more proof that Pat has literally zero idea what being an Actual Tough Guy entails.

MonsterSteve

Age.
Forum Clout
I have a second degree black belt in BJJ from Renzo Gracie. A purple belt is absolutely something to be proud of. Assuming he rolled at least 5 nights a week to get that and earned it from someone credible, Pat would be gasping for life with this dude within 2 minutes. Even more proof that Pat has literally zero idea what being an Actual Tough Guy entails.
Are you a part of the Danaher death squad, faggot?

On a serious note I can’t believe Rick said “I don’t have a vagina. I have male genitalia.” Lmaoooo. Why would he even humor him with that answer? Fucking robotic retard man.

stealthygeek

Reminder: Vincent D'Onofrio blocked Patrick
Forum Clout
"You must have trouble picking up girls. Lot of little surprises at the end of the night."