Indian rape squads/patrols in civilised areas

LaylaCumiasMoistHotPocket

A circle of N-words
Is it just a phenomenon Ive noticed or do you see young male streetshitters walking around in groups particularly where there is nightlife in a major city? Is it like that wherever you are?

My wife and I always give each other the heads up when we spot a rape squad/patrol. They are just the seediest fuckers on the planet. Is it lust causing their eyes to glow like embers or just the untreated jaundice.

JesseTheGovernor

Access to the Debates
I worked as a bouncer in a beach town for a few summers. These groups would roll in from outlying cities and actively prey upon young drunk women. Full on near-passed out women were the targets. I am certainly not a Captain Save A Hoe but I kept my head on a fawkin’ swivel whenever those types were in. Absolute dangers to the women around and even to the men if you stand up for the chicks.

One story on it- I’m standing at “my post” by the bar and I see these two girls, they look 18 at most but I wasnt working the door so not my problem. One of them is real bombed and kinda ugly, other one is barely buzzed and is pretty. Pretty girl getting chatted up by various guys, leaving her friend isolated. A Paki rolls in behind drunken girl, starts grinding. The girl can probably smell him, her face looks fearful, she doesnt turn around, slowly acquiesces to the dance because she doesnt know what else to do. She makes an overly sad face at me and mouths the words “help me” so I tell the guy to back off. He protests, I say she isn’t into it. He says “how do I make the girls here like me” in bis durka durka accent and I said try some cologne and guided him away. He offers to shake my hand so I do.