• Reminder: Do not call, text, or mention harrassing someone in real life. Do not encourage it. Do not talk about killing or using violence against anyone, or engaging in any criminal behavior. If it is not an obvious joke even when taken out of context, don't post it. Please report violators.

DMCA, complaints, and other inquiries:

[email protected]

Anthony Cumia is living his best life

Ladynyahh

The Hasidic Homeboy
I wish him nothing but the best to be perfectly honest witcha

F2A13BF2-4FA3-4861-BB09-7E9C556C4F9E.jpeg

Sue Lightning

<-- Never heard of Spankbang
You know, Ant saw how everyone accepted Fez after he came out, and how little it affected his standing in the fan community ( it might have affected his sitting however, ha-cha-cha). Why can't Nana just be honest and admit what is all ready obvious to everyone else?
Alright I have a PhD in gay people so let me break it down a little.

First of all, Fez was effeminate as all hell. Idk if he was a top or a bottom, and I love the big cat, but he was a lispy, emotional, sashaying queer. Sure, he dealt with his sexuality a lot, but he also seemed like a really reflective and honest person. Sure he may have thought his cat could say cookies, but he was very honest (from what i’ve heard) in evaluating his father and his trauma. This is what allowed him to come out. Being honest with yourself, having a penchant for self reflection and analyzation, and not being “tied to anything”. People who are deeply religious, or have fathers who had high expectations of them and for them NOT to be gay have a much harder time accepting that they are actually gay.